Static Discos is proud to release Frequency Holders, the debut album by Machino. The producer from the Tijuana – San Diego area has fashioned a collection of tracks that shift from the techno of his debut EP to the tranquil ambient burners he showcased on the Low and Behold slow techno collection. Frequency Holders shows the border musician blossom into a mature producer of electronic music that is filled with crisp details and ample sonic experimentation.


Machino – “Frequency Holders (STA044)” Stream on Spotify of buy on iTunes or Beatport.

Produced and mastered by Ramón Daniels. Tower photo by Gabriel Velazquez and artwork by Rubén Alonso Tamayo.

Flattr this!

154 Comments on this Post.

  1. 360325 337138Glad to be 1 of a lot of visitants on this awful internet website : D. 504779

  2. 255611 571296Hey, you used to write great, but the last couple of posts have been kinda boringK I miss your super writings. Past several posts are just a bit bit out of track! come on! 864917

  3. tadalafil 6mg capsule – buy cialis once daily can you buy cialis otc

  4. viagra 20mg price – sildenafil 100mg price in india sildenafil citrate sublingual

  5. austria pharmacy online – generic cialis online prescription tadalafil gel

  6. ivermectin 4 mg – purchase stromectol how to buy stromectol

  7. doubleu casino – online casinos usa real casino online

  8. ed pills at cvs – ed drugs erectile dysfunction treatment

  9. buy prednisone with paypal canada – prednisone generic prednisone 15 mg daily

  10. viagra for women – online pharmacy uk viagra female viagra 2018

  11. get cialis – Best way to take cialis cialis online 40 mg

  12. stromectol sales – stromectol price uk ivermectin 4000 mcg

  13. ed treatments that work immediately – ed pills that work best ed pills non prescription uk

  14. buy ventolin – ventolin tablet price ventolin price uk

  15. buy cytotec 200mg – cytotec price canada cytotec singapore pharmacy

  16. doxycycline 100mg dogs – buy generic doxycycline 40mg buy doxycycline online australia

  17. 291043 702409You produced some decent points there. I looked on the web for that issue and discovered a lot of people is going together with with the internet site. 667088

  18. 300 mg neurontin – buy neurontin canadian pharmacy synthroid 0.05mg tablet

  19. sildenafil 200 mg – where can i get female viagra pills viagra usa 100mg

  20. how to buy cialis without a prescription – buy real cialis cheap reputable onlinecompanies that sell cialis

  21. canada vardenafil online pharmacy – generic vardenafil online viagra vs cialis vardenafil cost

  22. oral ivermectin cost – ivermectin new zealand ivermectin 400 mg brands

  23. prednisone us – prednisone on line no prescription prednisone buy nz

  24. buy accutane australia – where to get accutane in australia generic accutane 40 mg

  25. antibiotics for sale amoxicillin – amoxicillin 500 mg amoxicillin online

  26. furosemide 20 mg tablet price lasix without prescription itery Epina

  27. methylprednisolone 500 mg tablet – lyrica prices in canada buy generic lyrica

  28. write thesis – best essay best college paper writing service

  29. viagra 50mg online in india – Price viagra female viagra in india price

  30. tadalafil cost usa – best price tadalafil 20 mg

  31. ivermectin 9 mg tablet – ivermectin without a doctor prescription ivermectin 1 cream 45gm

  32. how much is prednisone 10mg – where to buy prednisone 20mg no prescription prednisone price australia

  33. ventolin generic brand – ventolin medication ventolin hfa inhaler

  34. cytotec price south africa – buy cytotec online canada where can i get cytotec pills

  35. can you buy doxycycline over the counter usa – buy doxycycline 50 mg 50 prednisolone 15 mg

  36. stromectol 3 mg tablet – stromectol 3 mg dosage ivermectin 0.5 lotion india

  37. stromectol 3 mg dosage – purchase oral ivermectin ivermectin cream canada cost

  38. buy sildenafil online cheap – cheapest generic sildenafil sildenafil for sale

  39. buy tadalafil online – tadalafil canadian pharmacy tadalafil 5 mg

  40. accutane best price – price of accutane accutane capsule

  41. write my assignment for me – dissertation writers online help writing essays

  42. ivermectin 1% – ivermectin medicine ivermectin 4 mg

  43. how much is over the counter viagra – canada pharmacy viagra generic cheap tadalafil 40 mg

Leave a Comment.