Since 2002 Static Discos and the Verdigris sublabel have released the music from Fax, Murcof, Duopandamix, H. Amézquita, Pepito, Terrestre, Carrie, Kobol, Microesfera, Childs, Antiguo Autómata Mexicano, Cubenx, Latinsizer, R. Mendoza, Fonogram, Blacmale, Federico Crespo, Florencia Ruiz, One Second Bridge, Valentina, Orlando, Perdutto and Arhkota. In late 2010 Static released its first publication, a book of short stories by Javier Fernández and will publish more books by Rafa Saavedra, Heriberto Yepez and Ejival.