New Machino EPs

Machino has recently released a new couple of EP’s through MiniGroove Records. Both EPs are both now available through Beatport. The first EP is called Cristal and the 2nd is called El Camino and both showcase Machino’s more dance oriented moments.  A new EP of remixes from his album Frequency Holders will be soon available through Static Discos in early 2013, it will contain remixes by Fax, Los Rombos, Inkjet, Netika, Al-B and 4004.

Listen to the title tracks of Machino’s latest EP’s down below:

El Camino


Flattr this!

15 Comments on this Post.

  1. 899165 288194Thanks for every other great article. 551816

  2. Where To Purchase Elocon

  3. – buy real viagra online without prescription

  4. – where can i buy stromectol ivermectin online

  5. Drug Interaction Amoxicillin And Benzodiazepines

  6. Buy Cipla Silagra

  7. Best Reviews On Cialis Purchase

Leave a Comment.